Little Tree Garden cafe @NakornPhatom

Ktkkatai
4 min readNov 26, 2018

--

Welcome back to my blog again! it’s been a long time that i did not have a chance to do a blog but now, i’m back and today i have another relaxing cafe to recommend to you again!

As you know that I’m a cafe hunter.I go to cafe a lot in this half year (2018) but this cafe is one of my favorite and if i have a chance i would love to go back there!!

this cafe is located in Nakhorn Phantom province in Thailand. it’s not far from Bangkok much and it’s not hard to find the cafe because you can search on Google map.

Before you can get in to the Cafe you have to walk through this! it’s surrounded with Bamboo forest. It’s unfortunate for me in that day because it’s raining:(

this place surprising me a lot due to the fact that the area of this cafe is so BIG!

There are many zones for the customers. whether it’s in the air-conditioner room or the view near the river.

Most of the customers love to sit outside owing to the fact that it make the customer feels like they are living in the forest.

Dessert and Drink

i don’t have much time while i go to this cafe but for me i really love the taste of cake and drink because it have various creative kind of cake and the taste is also delicious.

I decided to order this….

the first one is carrot cake. this carrot cake have a cream-cheese in the middle of cake and walnut on the top!!

another menu is classic cake that every cafe should have and this cafe is not let me down because it’s delicious not too sweet and the cheesecake is smooth.

I’m quite sure that if i go back next time,I will not miss to try a food and other drinks and dessert.

I notice that the plate of this cafe is beautiful and unique. while i’m walking around the cafe i found that this cafe also sell the souvenir things.whether it is a dishes, books, clothes, or post card.

OVERALL

For me, this cafe is one of the best choices for people who want to find a silent and natural cafe. It suitable for all type of customer. whether it is families, friends, and couple. the desserts and drinks also yummy but i think the quality and the price is not balanced.

INFO

HOUR: Open everyday from9AM–6PM

PARKING: there is lots of parking.

TEL: 081 824 4119

ADDRESS: 43 Mhoo 5 Tambon Ban Mai, Amphoe Sam Phran, Chang Wat Nakhon Pathom 73110

Here is the map!

For more infomation : https://www.facebook.com/littletreegarden/

Thank you for reading my blog until this line

See you next blog!!

--

--